We are at your service

We are a family run business that stands for a trusting relationship with highly motivated customers, partners, employees and suppliers. Humanity, great performance and an excellent service set us apart. Our customers benefit from our expertise and continuous innovation in the fields of product application and process technology. We already look forward to getting in contact with you!

The Unifiller Europe
Team

General ManagerTobias Hornsteinertobiash@unifiller-europe.com+49 7621 583 6312+49 7621 583 6318+49 176 1580 2850
Senior Process AdvisorMartin Hornsteinermartinh@unifiller-europe.com+49 7621 583 6311+49 7621 583 6318+49 172 778 2954
European Sales DirectorMarco Hornsteinermarcoh@unifiller-europe.com+49 7621 583 6314+49 7621 583 6318+49 174 741 4547
European Sales AssistantRuwen Jahnruwenj@unifiller-europe.com+49 7621 583 63172+49 7621 583 6318
Customer Care ManagerDaniel Hornsteinerdanielh@unifiller-europe.com+49 7621 583 6315+49 7621 583 6318+49 176 1580 2852
Shipping ManagerSandra Coluccisandrac@unifiller-europe.com+49 7621 583 6316+49 7621 583 6318
AdministrationGabi Hornsteinergabih@unifiller-europe.com+49 7621 583 6313+49 7621 583 6318
MarketingUrsula Mühlinghaususchim@unifiller-europe.com+49 7621 583 6319+49 7621 583 6318

Location
and Contact

Unifiller Europe GmbH
Hofmattstrasse 16
79541 Lörrach

Tel: +49 7621 583 6310
Fax: +49 7621 583 6318
Email: info@unifiller-europe.com


Get in
contact with us!

I'm pleased to answer any questions you may have.

Contact personMarco Hornsteinermarcoh@unifiller-europe.com+49 7621 583 6314

I'll get in touch with you soon!

I agree that my data from the contact form will be collected and processed to answer my request. You can revoke your consent at any time for the future by e-mail to info@unifiller-europe.com. Detailed information about the handling of user data can be found in our privacy policy.
Call back service